Georgia Mining Association
About GMA   |     Calendar of Events   |   Employment   |    Member Login   |    Contact Us

Job Openings

Job Openings
Active Minerals

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Georgia Mining Association
2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors


Harlan Archer, KaMin Performance Minerals

1st Vice President
Jeremy Andrews, IMERYS

2nd Vice President
Jeff Avant, Atlanta Sand & Supply Co.

Keith Brooks, BASF

Lee Lemke, Georgia Mining Association

Board of Directors

Stan Bearden, New Riverside Ochre Company
Buddy Brand, Yancey Bros. Co.
Howard Brantley, Howard Sheppard Inc.
Claudio Eberhardt, Cemex
Scot Graddick, IMERYS Refractory Minerals
Bill Jackson, W.F. Jackson Construction Company
Sam Martinez, Burgess Pigment Company
Ballard Mauldin, Chemical Products Corporation
DeVaughn Pettit, Tractor & Equipment Company
Roger Riffey, CARBO Ceramics
Hiram Rivera, Oil Dri Corporation
Rader Sellers, Sellers Construction Company, LLC
Lane Shaw, Huber Carbonates, LLC
Dickey Shurling, IMERYS
Ted Smith, Arcilla Mining & Land Company
Forrest Strickland, Kemira Chemicals, Inc.
Seth Spurlock, Bulk Chemical Services
Charles Tarbutton, B-H Transfer Company
Eric Tillirson, Thiele Kaolin Company
Chad Wilkinson, General Shale Brick

  Home   |   Disclaimer   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us